Our Music

Céilí Max Recordings

Click tracks names below to download sample. If you experience any problems downloading them, please email us.

NB: to keep file size and download times to a minimum these files are not of CD quality.

Studio albums from Céilí Max members

Buy Album
Buy Album
Buy Album
Buy Album
Buy Album
Buy Album

Video’s of Ceili Max members

  • Irish Music on the Underground feat. Tad Sargent, Sam Proctor, and Orlaith McAuliffe

  • Orlaith McAuliffe Flute Solo

  • CrossHarbour feat. Sam Proctor, Orlaith McAuliffe, and Tad Sargent

  • Tony Christie and Ranagri feat. Tad Sargent

  • Ranagri feat. Tad Sargent

  • Tad Sargent Bodhran Solo

  • Long Notes feat. Colette O'Leary

  • Aizle feat. Joseph Bardwell

  • Loic Blejean & Tad Sargent

  • Bumblebees feat. Colette O'Leary

  • Tad Sargent & Loic Blejean Album